English Chinese (Simplified) Korean Spanish Vietnamese

Rock & Brews Entertainment

Rock & Brews Entertainment

Free nightly entertainment at Rock & Brews San Manuel

Enjoy top rock 'n roll tribute bands at the intimate stage that rock legends KISS built!

Not only do the performers sound like their more-famous inspirations, but also they often derive their band names from the bands that they tribute.

Live music nightly at Rock & Brews San Manuel Casino! 

*Please excuse us for a brief intermission while we expand our show! A Bigger Restaurant! Additional Bar! More Bar Top Slots! Bigger Stage! More Sets! Coming Soon!

Visit us nightly at the Tukut Lounge for themed events like Salsa Tuesday or Country Nights on Wednesday. Dance the night away with our resident DJs at Bar Bar Bar. Dine on authentic Mexican cuisine and an amazing selection of Tequilas at George Lopez's Chingon Kitchen

Special Event - Tukut Lounge

See your favorite tribute bands playing in the Tukut Lounge while our Rock & Brews stage gets a makeover!

Monday, September 25 - Righteous & the Wicked (Red Hot Chili Peppers)

Sunday, October 1 - Fan Halen (Van Halen)

Monday, October 2 - Turn the Page (Bob Seger)

Monday, October 9 - Generation Idol (Billy Idol)

Saturday, October 14 - BonFire (AC/DC)

Sunday, October 15 - Fast Times (80's tribute)

Monday, October 16 - Southbound & Company (Southern Rock tribute)

Sunday, October 22 - Motley Crued (Motley Crue)

Monday, October 23 - Master of Puppets (Metallica)

Saturday, October 28 - Hollywood Blonde (Blondie)

Sunday, October 29 - Hollywood Blonde (Blondie)

schedule subject to change