English Chinese (Simplified) Korean Spanish Vietnamese

Live Music

Every Saturday & Sunday Night.

Located on the casino floor, the Tukut Lounge creates a warm and cozy atmosphere where guests can relax while enjoying live music & refreshing cocktails.

Our acts take the stage at 9pm and the party goes all night till 2am, with local bands performing your favorite top 40 hits, Latin, R&B & so much more.

This month's schedule:

  • Fluid in Motion band at San Manuel Casino

    Fluid in Motion

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Sun, 12/03/2017

    Fluid in Motion is a 5-piece, high energy Top 40/R&B band specializing in 2000 and newer dance materials such as Beyonce, Christina Aguilera, Alexandra Stan & Bonnie McKee.

  • Full Circle Band at San Manuel

    Full Circle

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Fri, 12/08/2017
    Sat, 12/09/2017

    Check out San Manuel regular Full Circle at Tukut Lounge - playing all of the best Latin hits Friday & Saturday, December 8 & 9, playing a wide array of hits from many different musical genres. Full Circle will take the stage starting at 9pm and perform until 2am. 

  • Circle of Fifths band at San Manuel Casino

    Circle of Fifths

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Sun, 12/10/2017

    Five energetic and talented musicians, they will make you shake it to a variety of music ranging from funk to rock and current and old chart toppers. C05THs will surely entertain your souls!

  • Sangria Band at San Manuel Casino

    Sangria Band

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Sat, 12/16/2017

    Enjoy a night of great musical entertainment accompanied by our versatile vocalists, exceptional five-piece rhythm section, and amazing three-piece horn section. Originally formed in 1971 by Dan Rios, The Sangria Band continuously serves up engaging and energetic tunes for your dancing pleasure.

  • Hollywood Blonde - Top 40 cover band at San Manuel Casino

    Hollywood Blonde

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Thu, 11/23/2017
    Sat, 11/25/2017
    Sun, 11/26/2017
    Thu, 11/30/2017
    Sat, 12/02/2017
    Thu, 12/07/2017
    Thu, 12/14/2017
    Thu, 12/21/2017

    Hollywood Blonde is Orange County's hottest female-fronted Top 40 cover band! This versatile group is made up of four talented, high energy musicians; each bringing their own unique styles and experiences together for a chemistry and sound that is as intoxicating to watch as it is to hear.

  • San Fernando Band at San Manuel Casino

    San Fernando Band

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Sat, 12/23/2017
    Sun, 12/24/2017

    Las Vegas local variety band, San Fernando Band brings their talents to San Manuel Casino for two nights, December 23 & 24. Make sure to bring your dancing shoes and they'll be sure to bring the sounds. 

  • Best of Everything Band at San Manuel Casino

    Best of Everything

    Tukut Lounge
    |
    Fri, 12/29/2017
    Sat, 12/30/2017
    Sun, 12/31/2017

    The Best of Everything Band is here all weekend long, December 29 - 31, starting with our weekly Latin Night on Friday, then see encore performances on Saturday and Sunday. Weekend shows kick of at 9pm and the party goes on till 2am.